GRP

Table-ronde nationale de « Suivi de la 4ème réunion ministérielle sur les droits des femmes », Mai 2018, Liban

Liban, égalité des sexes

La table-ronde nationale, sous le patronage du Ministre d’Etat aux Affaires des femmes, S.E. Jean Ogasapian et avec le soutien de l'Union européenne, a eu lieu le 23 mai 2018 à l'hôtel Riviera, au Liban.  L’événement a été organisé par l’initiative Féministe Euromed et ses membres au Liban, le Rassemblement démocratique des femmes libanaises et l’Association Najdeh.

Français
Tags: 

Dialogue national de « Suivi de la 4ème réunion ministérielle sur les droits des femmes », Algérie, Mai 2018

Algeria, womens rights

Le dialogue national de « Suivi de la 4ème réunion ministérielle sur les droits des femmes », soutenu par l'Union européenne et organisé par le Centre d'information sur les droits des femmes et des enfants (CIDDEF) en partenariat avec l'Initiative féministe Euromed, a eu lieu le 10 mai 2018 à l'hôtel Lamaraz, Algérie. Cliquez ici pour voir l’album photo.

Français
Tags: 

Dialogue national « Suivi de la 4ème réunion ministérielle de l'UpM sur les droits des femmes »

morocco, womens rights, Maroc, les droits des femmes

Le dialogue national « Suivi de la 4ème réunion ministérielle de l’UpM sur les droits des femmes », organisé par l’Union de l’action des femmes  (UAF) en partenariat avec l’Initiative Féministe Euromed et avec le soutien de l’Union Européenne, a eu lieu le 5 mai 2018 à l’Hotel Golden Farah, à Rabat

Français

Dialogue National de « Suivi de la 4ème réunion ministérielle sur les droits des femmes », Palestine, Mai 2018

palestine, womens rights, gender equality, les droits des femmes, l'égalité des sexes,

Avec le soutien de l’Union Européenne, l’Initiative Féministe Euromed, représentée par ses membres en Palestine : la Fédération palestinienne des comités d'action des femmes et la Société palestinienne des femmes actives pour le développement, a organisé un dialogue national de « suivi de la 4ème réunion ministérielle sur les droits des femmes » les 8 et 9 mai 2018 à Ramallah.

Français

GRP

National Roundtable "Following up on the 4th UfM Ministerial Meeting on women’s rights", May 2018, Lebanon

Lebanon, gender equality

A national roundtable under the patronage of Minister of State for Women’s Affairs H.E. Jean Ogasapian and with the support of the European Union took place on the 23rd of May 2018 in Beirut. It was organised by the Euromed Feminist Initiative and its members in Lebanon, the Lebanese Women’s Democratic Gathering and Association Najdeh

English
Tags: 

National Dialogue on “Following up on the 4th UfM Ministerial Meeting on women’s rights”, Algeria, May 2018

Algeria, womens rights

With the support of the European Union, a national dialogue “Following up on the 4th UfM Ministerial Meeting on women’s rights” took place on the 10th of May 2018 in Hotel Lamaraz, Algeria. It was organised by the Information Center on the Rights of Women and Children (CIDDEF) in partnership with the Euromed Feminist Initiative.

English
Tags: 

National Dialogue on “Following up on the 4th UfM Ministerial Meeting on women’s rights”, Palestine, May 2018

palestine, womens rights, gender equality

With the support of the European Union, Euromed Feminist Initiative represented by its members in Palestine; the Palestinian Federation of Women's Action Committees and the Palestinian Working Woman Society for Development organized a national dialogue on the 8th and 9th of May 2018 in Ramallah. 

English

National Dialogue "Following up on the 4th UfM Ministerial Meeting on women’s rights", May 2018, Morocco

morocco, womens rights

With the support of the European Union, a national dialogue “Following up on the 4th UfM Ministerial Meeting on women’s rights” took place on the 5th of May 2018 in Hotel Golden Farah, Rabat, organised by Union of Women’s Action (UAF) in partnership with the Euromed Feminist Initiative. 

English
Tags: